Home arrow Events
Sunday, 25 June 2017
events Print E-mail

Ballroom, Latin & Sequence Social Dance Evenings:
Every Saturday 8pm - 11pm 4
Also after classes on
Sunday (8.00pm) & Wednesday (9.00pm)

Special Themed Dances:

Valentine's Ball in The Grand Palais
Saturday 13th February 2016
bookings being taken in Jan
7.50 each
..............
St Patrick's Ceilidh in The Grand Palais


Friday 18th March 2016
Tickets on sale in Feb 7.50 each in advance
.........................
The Grand Palais
Easter Ball
Easter Saturday 26th March 2016
Bookings being taken in Feb
7.50 each
.................
St George's Red 'n' White Night 7.50 - Sat 23rd April 2016
Armed Forces Night 5.00 - Sat 25th June 2016
Summer Ball 7.50 - Sat 23rd July 2016
Black 'n' White 'n' Glittering Night 7.50 - Sat 15th Oct 2016
..........................
Halloween Dance for Adults

None this year

......................
Family Halloween Party
Monday 31st October 2016
4.00pm - 6.00pm
Family Ticket 6.00 (4 People)
Individual Ticket 2.00
......................
Swinton Palais Dance Centre's
Grand Pearl Ball to celebrate our 30th Anniversary
Saturday 19th November 2016 in The Grand Palais
Tickets 15 on sale in September
.........
Christmas Eve Dance
Saturday 24th December 2016
Tickets 12.00
.........
New Year's Eve Party
Saturday 31st December 2016
Tickets 15.00
..........